ccaffa4cf6 · [config] 更新代理配置 · Updated 2026-06-09 01:28:53 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?